Sounds Classical for Bassoon

Sounds Classical for Bassoon is a collection of graded solos selected specifically for the developing bassoonist.

Designed to correlate with grades 1-4 of the exam syllabus of the Associated Board of the royal Schools of Music, the pieces are drawn from four centuries of classical repertoire ranging from Susato to Sullivan, and will provide ideal material for practice or recital.

Also available: Sounds Classical for Oboe, AMP 361-400


  • Anglo Music


  • Philip Sparke


  • Oboe


  • ABRSM Bassoon Grade 1
  • ABRSM Bassoon Grade 2
  • ABRSM Bassoon Grade 3
  • ABRSM Bassoon Grade 4


  • ISMN: 979-0-5702-9362-9


  1. O Waly, Waly
  2. Bourrée
  3. Gratitude
  4. Andantino
  5. When I am Laid in Earth
  6. Allegro
  7. Bist du bei mir
  8. Poco Allegretto
  9. Lord Willobies Welcome Home
  10. Romanze
  11. Adagio

Add to Cart

£13.50( If bought from United Kingdom )